Please wait
Loading longer than expected.
Wait 30 more seconds   Reload
Email OR Username:
Login with Google
Get an account
Forgotten password?
Email account confirmation
You have to be logged to rate this tvshow
Total Rate :
0 / 10
(0 rate)
Killer in My Village
(A Town & Country Murder)
Sky Crime
Cop / Investigation Documentary
Premiered in 2013 - Status: Running
United Kingdom
Last episode : 5x09 - Aired on 2021-10-06
Next episode : 5x10 - Air on 2021-10-20
Season 1: A Town & Country Murder / Crime & Investigation Network (UK)
Season 2: A Town & Country Murder / Crime & Investigation Network (UK)
Season 3: A Town & Country Murder / Crime & Investigation Network (UK)
Season 4: 8 épisodes | Killer in My Village / Sky Crime
A series that retells shocking crimes, from execution murders by complete strangers to crimes of passion by jealous lovers, examining all aspects of the case from the discovery of the body through each twist and turn of the investigation until the perpetrator is finally brought to justice. Viewers hear not only from the detectives who cracked the cases and the bereaved families who lost a loved one but also from local people who reveal how the murder has changed their tight knit communities forever.
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1

This page has been seen 489 times since the 2020-12-12
Last update of this page on 2020-12-15 at 11:34
Last manual modification on 2021-10-14 at 04:09 by Caféine - Modifications history